WAKEFIELD — Two hundred-sixty four members of the Wakefield Memorial High School Class of 2015 are set to graduate tomorrow during the annual commencement exercise beginning at 10:30 a.m. inside the Charbonneau Field House.

The graduates — and their parents — have waited 18 years for tomorrow’s festivities. Memories will be shared, maybe a tear or two will be shed, traditional songs will be sung, speeches will be given and house parties will most certainly be held as the Class of 2015 takes another step toward its future.

This year’s class has 92 members of the National Honor Society. Lauren Sallade is the Class Valedictorian and will give a speech.

The Salutatorian is Carolyn Harney. Class Essayist is Julia Blois. Brian Dickey is the Class Marshal. Joseph Hurton is the Class President; Devon Guanci is the Class Vice President; Megan McCarthy is the Class Secretary; Daniella Iannuzzi is the Class Treasurer — and Master of Ceremonies of tomorrow’s graduation exercise, and Mackenzie Collins is Student Council President.

Supt. of Schools Dr. Stephen K. Zrike is scheduled to address the graduates in his second and final Wakefield Memorial High School commencement ceremony. Zrike will be leaving at the end of the school year to try to fix what’s wrong with the Holyoke public schools.

Those planning to attend tomorrow’s event should remember that parking is at a premium near the Field House. Graduates were reminded this week to make sure to report to the high school cafeteria by 9:30 p.m.

Seating is unreserved and all are welcome. The Field House will open at 9:45 a.m.

Seats may not be saved.

Family members do not need a ticket to attend.

A shuttle bus will be available from 9:30 to 10:20 a.m. from the parking lot of Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational School on Hemlock Road.

High school graduation is one of life’s many milestones. Enjoy the day.