YOUNGSTERS who won ribbons in the town’s traditional decorated bicycle contest held prior to the Memorial Day parade stand proudly beside their creations. From left: Max Gilleberto, third place; Layla Roy, first place; and Norah Roy, second place. Town Moderator John Murphy served as judge, assisted by parade marshal Maureen Stevens. (Courtesy Photo)