THE SENIORS chosen by faculty as members of the Court of the NRHS Senior Prom were (front row, from left): Alison Rabideau, Amelia Horton, Queen Morgan Craig, Grace Gorman, Ange Nahimana and Gina DeGrazia; (back row, from left): Anthony Juliano, Ryan Kay, King John Tramontozzi, Tim Buckley, Griffin Murphy and (missing from photo): Ryan Good. (Maureen Doherty Photo) 

Published June 10, 2021